Batture Boys – Muddy Water (LP)


In stock


*This is NOT a CD*

Release Year: 2016

Label: Independent

Track List

  1. Rabbit Hole Blues
  2. Deep Water Horizon
  3. Muddy Water
  4. The Mighty Flood
  5. Send The Bones Back Home
  6. You Had A Problem


  • Tommy Malone – Vocals, Guitar, Piano
  • Ray Ganucheau – Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keys
  • Jimmy Paxson – Drums, Percussion

Additional information

Weight 13 oz
Dimensions 13 x 13 x 1 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required