Bunk Johnson – Rare & Unissued Master Vol. One (1943-1945) [Vinyl 2-LP Set]


In stock


Release Date:  2018

Label:  American Music


Track List

Side A

  1. Ballin’ the Jack
  2. Careless Love
  3. Panama
  4. Good Morning Blues


Side B

  1. Royal Garden Blues
  2. I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate
  3. Ole Miss
  4. Oh! Didn’t He Ramble


Side C

  1. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  2. St. Louis Blues
  3. Basin Street Blues
  4. Maple Leaf Rag


Side D

  1. Bunk’s Blues in F
  2. Slow Drag’s Boogie Woogie
  3. Don’t Fence Me In
  4. Milneberg Joys



Additional information

Weight 10. oz
Dimensions 13.0 × 1.0 × 13. in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required