Helen Gillet – Helkiase (Vinyl LP)


In stock


Release Date:  2018

Label:  Independent


Track List

  1. Quand Je Marche
  2. Vautour
  3. Slow Drag Pavageau
  4. Helkiase
  5. You Found Me
  6. I Live Off You
  7. Tonnerre
  8. Angelene
  9. Skin



  • Helen Gillet – cello, loop, moog synthesizer, electronic tanpura, vocals


Additional information

Weight 11.00 oz
Dimensions 13.0 x 1.0 x 13.0 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required