Hurray For The Riff Raff – Look Out Mama (LP)


Out of stock


*This is NOT a CD*

Track List


  1. Little Black Star
  2. Look Out Mama
  3. Ramblin’ Gal
  4. What’s Wrong With Me
  5. Ode to John and Yoko


  1. Lake of Fire
  2. Riley
  3. Go Out on the Road
  4. Born to Win (part one)
  5. Something’s Wrong


Additional information

Weight 32 oz
Dimensions 12 x 0.5 x 12 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required