Irma Thomas – Take a Look (Vinyl LP)


In stock


Release Date:  2018

Label:  Liberty


Track List

Side A

  1. Take a Look
  2. Teasing, But You’re Pleasing
  3. I Haven’t Got Time to Cry
  4. You Don’t Miss a Good Thing (Until It’s Gone)
  5. Some Things You Never Get Used To
  6. Anyone Who Knows What Love Is (Will Understand)


Side B

  1. It’s Starting to Get to Me Now
  2. Times Have Changed
  3. He’s My Guy
  4. Baby, Don’t Look Down
  5. What Are You Trying to Do
  6. Wait. Wait, Wait


Additional information

Weight 10.0 oz
Dimensions 13.0 × 1.0 × 13.0 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required