Irma Thomas – Wish Someone Would Care (Vinyl LP)


In stock


Release Date:  Reissued 2018

Label:  Imperial


Track List

Side A

  1. Wish Someone Would Care
  2. I Need Your Love So Bad
  3. Without Love (There is Nothing)
  4. Please Send Me Someone to Love
  5. Another Woman’s Man
  6. Sufferin’ With the Blues

Side B

  1. Time is One My Side
  2. While the City Sleeps
  3. Straight From the Heart
  4. I’ve Been There
  5. I Need You So
  6. Break-a Way



Additional information

Weight 10.0 oz
Dimensions 13..0 × 1.0 × 13.0 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required