Kermit Ruffins – The Barbecue Swingers Live (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  Original release 1998, re-issue 2017

Label:  Basin Street


Track List

Side A

  1. Introduction
  2. Chicken and Dumplings
  3. Interlude
  4. Smokin’ With Some Barbecue
  5. St. James Infirmary


Side B

  1. Interlude
  2. What is New Orleans?
  3. Do the Fat Tuesday
  4. Do Whatcha Wanna (The Final Chapter)



  • Kermit Ruffins – vocals, trumpet
  • Corey Henry – trombone, rap
  • Kevin Morris – bass
  • Emile Vinette – piano
  • Jerry Anderson – drums


Additional information

Weight13.0 oz
Dimensions13.0 x 1.0 x 13.0 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required