Meters – Zony Mash (LP)


In stock

SKU: 09077150871 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is NOT a CD*

Track List

  1. Zony Mash
  2. I Need More Time
  3. The Look Of Love
  4. A Message From The Meters
  5. Stretch Your Rubber Band
  6. Soul Machine
  7. (The World is A Bit Under The Weather) Doodle-Oop
  8. Good Old Funky Music
  9. Sassy Lady
  10. Borro
  11. Groovy Lady
  12. Meter Strut
  13. Funky Meters Soul


Additional information

Weight13 oz
Dimensions13 x 13 x 1 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required