Professor Longhair – Rock ‘N’ Roll Gumbo (LP)


In stock

SKU: 0802233006 Categories: , Tag:


*This is NOT a CD*

Track List

  1. Hey Now Baby
  2. Junco Partner
  3. Meet Me Tomorrow Night
  4. Doin’ It
  5. How Long Has That Train Been Gone
  6. Mean Ol’ World
  7. Rockin’ Pneumonia
  8. Mardi Gras In New Orleans
  9. Jamalaya
  10. Tiptina
  11. Mess Around
  12. Stag-O-Lee
  13. Rum And Coke
  14. (They Call Me) Dr. Professor Longhair

Additional information

Weight 13 oz
Dimensions 13 x 13 x 1 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required