Tasche de la Rocha – Gold Rose (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*


Release Date:  2017

Label:  Independent


Track List

Side A

  1. Starlight
  2. Honey Sun
  3. Soul on Fire
  4. Gold Dust
  5. Sweet Boy


Side B

  1. Galaxy Souls
  2. Molasses
  3. Angels
  4. Amy
  5. Feeble
  6. Wodniw Eulb
  7. Darling Darling

Additional information

Weight 12.0 oz
Dimensions 12.0 x 1.5 x 12. in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required