007 – The Return Of Ben Downlow (Vinyl LP)


In stock



Release Date:  2024

Label: Independent


Track List

Side A

  1. Say You
  2. No More Heartache
  3. Puppet On A String
  4. Your Safe Keep
  5. Tell It To Me

Side B

  1. All In One
  2. I Don’t Want To See You Cry
  3. Every Night
  4. Too Much Too Soon
  5. Revival Reggae



007 are:

Jeffrey “Houseman” Clemens- drums and vocals

Joe Cabral- bass and vocals

Jonathan Freilich- guitar

Alex McMurray- guitar and vocals

BC Coogan played piano!


Recorded and mixed by Andrew Gilchrist at House of 1000 Hz

mastered by Bruce Barielle

Photography by Løngcaro

Design and layout by Jay Kutska

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required