20 Dixieland Classics – Music Minus One Piano (Sheet Music Book and CD)


Out of stock

SKU: 888680633974 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date:  2016

Publisher:  Music Minus One

ISBN:  888680633974

Softcover,  44 pages


Twenty great Dixieland classics presented here in complete versions, and then as backgrounds to your own performance with the Dixieland All-stars. Contains printed music score and compact disc with accompaniments.

Accompaniment: Dixieland All-Stars: Nat Pierce, piano; Jim Dahl, trombone; Hal McCusick, clarinet; Russ Saunders, bass; Ted Sommer, drums

Song List

  • After You’ve Gone
  • Bugle Call Rag
  • Dallas Blues
  • Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans
  • Farewell Blues
  • Floatin’ Down To Cotton Town
  • A Good Man Is Hard To Find
  • King Porter Stomp
  • Maple Leaf Rag
  • Milenberg Joys
  • San
  • Sugar Foot Stomp
  • Tin Roof Blues
  • Weary Blues
  • When The Saints Go Marching In
  • Why Don’t You Do Right (Get Me Some Money, Too!)
  • Wolverine Blues
  • Your Feet’s Too Big


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required