Adele – 30 (Vinyl 2LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 194399379714 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Columbia


Track List

Side A

  1. Strangers By Nature
  2. Easy On Me
  3. My Little Love

Side B

  1. Cry Your Heart Out
  2. Oh My God
  3. Can I Get It

Side C

  1. I Drink Wine
  2. All Night Parking (with Erroll Garner) Interlude
  3. Woman Like Me

Side D

  1. Hold On
  2. To Be Loved
  3. Love Is A Game



Adele’s fourth studio album 30

180-gram double LP

30, the fourth studio album by Grammy winning English singer-songwriter Adele, is inspired by her divorce from ex-husband Simon Konecki. 30 sees Adele tackle the separation, while discussing her motherhood and the scrutiny of fame. The album was written from 2018 through 2021, and was produced by Greg Kurstin, Max Martin, and Shellback, who also worked on its predecessor, 25 (2015). The lead single of 30, “Easy on Me,” debuted Oct. 15, 2021.

30 contains collaborations with American producer and co-writer on 25, Greg Kurstin, Swedish producers and songwriters Max Martin and Shellback (whom both co-wrote “Send My Love (To Your New Lover)”), the Swedish composer Ludwig Göransson, the Canadian singer-songwriter Tobias Jesso Jr., the British producer Inflo (of the music collective Sault), as well as rappers and producers Tyler, the Creator, and Skepta. As with Adele’s previous albums, the vocals on the tracks of 30 are the original demo recordings.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required