Al Green – The Belle Album (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 767981113937 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2009

Label:  Fat Possum Records

Originally released in 1977


Track List

Side A

  1. Belle
  2. Loving You
  3. Feels Like Summer
  4. Georgia Boy

Side B

  1. I Feel Good
  2. All N All
  3. Chariots Of Fire
  4. Dream



Backing Vocals – Harvey Jones, Linda Jones, Margaret Foxworth
Clavinet, Electric Piano – Leon Thomas
Co-producer, Written-By, Arranged By, Bass, Bells – Reuben Fairfax, Jr.
Co-producer, Written-By, Arranged By, Engineer, Electric Piano, Synthesizer,
Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Engineer – Fred Jordan
Drums – Ardis Hardin
Drums, Electronic Drums – John Toney
Electronic Drums – Rob Payne
Engineer – Bill Cantrell
Guitar – James Bass
Photography By – Jim Shackelford
Piano, Electric Piano – Johnny Brown
Producer, Written-By, Arranged By, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Guitar, Engineer – Al Green
Saxophone – Buddy Jarrett, Ron Echols
Trumpet, Flugelhorn – Darryl Neely

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required