Alice in Chains – Dirt (30th Anniversary Remastered Edition 2LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 194399535417 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2022

Label:  Legacy


Track List

Side A

  1. Them Bones
  2. Dam That River
  3. Rain When I Die

Side B

  1. Down In A Hole
  2. Sickman
  3. Rooster

Side C

  1. Junkhead
  2. Dirt
  3. God Smack
  4. Untitled

Side D

  1. Hate To Feel
  2. Angry Chair
  3. Would?



Dirt 30th Anniversary Edition 2LP

Dirt, the critically acclaimed and 5x platinum-selling certified, studio album from Alice In Chains is celebrating its 30th anniversary. The album, which features some of the band’s biggest hits including “Them Bones,” “Would?,” and “Rooster,” is now available on vinyl for the first time as a double LP with remastered audio.

Originally released through Columbia Records on September 29, 1992, Alice In Chains’ second full-length studio album established the band as formidable frontrunners in the alt-rock music revolution rolling out of the Pacific Northwest, achieving multi-platinum mainstream success while remaining true to an uncompromising underground sound and vision. Dirt was the last Alice In Chains album to be recorded with the Seattle group’s core four founding members: Jerry Cantrell (guitar, vocals), Sean Kinney (drums), Mike Starr (bass) and Layne Staley (lead vocals).

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required