Alice in Chains – Facelift (Vinyl 2LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 194397838619 Categories: , Tag:



Release Date:  2020

Label:  Legacy


Track List

Side A

  1. We Die Young
  2. Man in the Box
  3. Sea Of Sorrow

Side B

  1. Bleed The Freak
  2. I Can’t Remember
  3. Love, Hate, Love

Side C

  1. It Ain’t Like That
  2. Sunshine
  3. Put You Down

Side D

  1. Confusion
  2. I Know Somethin (Bout You)
  3. Real Thing



Alice in Chains’ Facelift remastered double LP!

To celebrate the 30th anniversary of Alice In Chains debut studio album, Facelift, a standard black vinyl reissue with remastered audio will be released on November 13, 2020. Not only did the album introduce the world to Layne Staley, Jerry Cantrell, Sean Kinney, and Mike Starr, it was also a pivotal album in the era of grunge music. Facelift has sold more than 2 million copies in the U.S. alone and includes the hits “Man in the Box,” “Bleed the Freak,” “We Die Young,” and “Sea of Sorrow.”

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required