Anders Osborne – Black Eye Galaxy


In stock


2012 Alligator Records

Track List

  1. Send Me a Friend
  2. Mind of a Junkie
  3. Lean On Me/Believe in You
  4. When Will I See You Again?
  5. Black Tar
  6. Black Eye Galaxy
  7. Tracking My Roots
  8. Louisiana Gold
  9. Dancing in the Wind
  10. Higher Ground


  • Paul Barrére     Composer
  • Stevie Blacke     String Arrangements, Strings
  • Eric Bolivar     Drums, Percussion, Vocals
  • Henry Butler     Composer
  • Carl Dufrene     Bass, Vocals
  • Aria Iuso     Vocals (Background)
  • Billy Iuso     Guitar, Vocals
  • Stanton Moore     Drums, Percussion, Producer
  • Anders Osborne     Composer, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Harmonica,
  • Percussion, Piano,     Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
  • Rose Osborne     Vocals (Background)
  • Sarah Osborne     Vocals (Background)
  • Warren Riker     Engineer, Mixing, Producer


Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required