Andrew Duhon – The Moorings (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2013

Label:  Andrew Duhon


Track List

Side A

  1. The Moorings
  2. Evelyn
  3. Gonna Take A Little Rain
  4. Tandem Bike
  5. Sidestep Your Grave
  6. Rest On Her Shoulder

Side B

  1. Land Rush
  2. Girls From Other Countries
  3. Shelter You Through
  4. Just Another Beautiful Girl
  5. Feelin’ Low Down
  6. Feel It In My Soul

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required