Angelique Kidjo – Mother Nature (Vinyl 2-LP Set)


Out of stock

SKU: 602435821658 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Decca Records


Track List

Side A

1. Choose Love
2. Dignity (ft Yemi Alade)
3. Africa, One of a Kind (ft Mr Eazi & Salif Keita)

Side B

1. Mother Nature
2. Do Yourself (ft Burna Boy)
3. Meant for Me (ft. Shungudzo)
4. Omon Oba (ft Zeynab & Lionel Loueke)

Side C

1. Free & Equal (ft Sampa the Great)
2. Fired Up (ft. Blue Lab Beats & Ghetto Boy)
3. Take It or Leave It (ft Earthgang)

Side D

1. Mycelium (ft -M-)
2. One Africa
3. Flying High



On Angelique Kidjo’s new album Mother Nature, the four-time Grammy Award-winning luminary joins forces with many of her musical progeny, including some of the most captivating young creators of West African music, Afrobeat, Afro-pop, dancehall, hip-hop, and alt-R&B. The result is a truly visionary body of work, rooted in a deep understanding of musical tradition yet endlessly forward-thinking and inventive.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required