Aretha Franklin – The Atlantic Singles Coll., 1967-1970 (Vinyl 2-LP Set)


Out of stock

SKU: 603497858040 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl 2-LP Set*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Atlantic/Rhino


Track List

Side A

  1. I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You
  2. Do Right Woman – Do Right Man
  3. Respect
  4. Baby I Love You
  5. A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like)
  6. Chain of Fools


Side B

  1. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You’ve Been Gone
  2. Ain’t No Way
  3. Think
  4. You Send Me
  5. The House That Jack Built
  6. I Say a Little Prayer


Side C

  1. See Saw
  2. My Song
  3. The Weight
  4. Tracks of My Tears
  5. I Can’t See Myself Leaving You
  6. Gentle on My Mind
  7. Share Your Love with Me


Side D

  1. Eleanor Rigby
  2. Call Me
  3. Son of a Preacher
  4. Spirit in the Dark (With the Dixie Flyers)
  5. Don’t Play That Song (With the Dixie Flyers)
  6. Border Song (Holy Moses)






You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required