Banu Gibson – Banu Gibson


Out of stock


Release Date:  2017

Label:  Swing Out


Track List

  1. Steppin’ Out With My Baby
  2. There Will Never Be Another You
  3. Put the Blame On Mame
  4. Let’s Face the Music and Dance
  5. Isn’t This a Lovely Day
  6. I’ve Got Beginner’s Luck
  7. Shake It But Don’t Break it
  8. One For My Baby
  9. As Time Goes By
  10. ‘Long About Midnight
  11. The Way You Look Tonight
  12. You Don’t Know My Mind Blues
  13. They All Laughed
  14. Take Another Guess
  15. ‘Zat You, Santa Claus?
  16. At the Christmas Ball
  17. Somebody Loves Me
  18. You Do Something To Me
  19. Taking a Chance On Love



  • no information provided

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required