Batiste Brothers Band – Freeze (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 666449055997 Categories: , , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2019 (Reissue)

Label:  Artang Records

Repress limited to 200 copies


Track List

Side A

A1. Freeze 4:14
A2. Shapely Lady 3:16
A3. Dancin’ Shoes 4:42
A4. It’s All About The Family 4:51

Side B

B1. Party Down 4:02
B2. Can’t Get You Off Of My Mind 3:50
B3. Hooked On You 4:06
B4. Never Leave You Baby 4:31



  • David Batiste – keyboards, vocals
  • Paul Batiste – guitar, flute, vocals
  • Michael Batiste – lead vocals, bass
  • Peter Batiste – keyboards, vocals
  • Russ Batiste – drums, percussion
  • Damon Batiste – percussion
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required