Ben E. Hunter – Break Out Bold


In stock


Release Date – 2016

Label – Awareness Productions

Track List

  1. I Shoot Fire When I Talk
  2. Break Out Bold
  3. Freedom Rider
  4. Adela
  5. Coins In The Box
  6. Only In New Orleans
  7. Mr. Man
  8. Hamilton
  9. Addie
  10. Basin St.
  11. Gris Gris Suit
  12. Esclusively
  13. House Fire
  14. Ugga Boogie Stew
  15. Super Sunday


All Songs Written & Arranged By Ben E. Hunter

Produced By Kelly “Love” Jones


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required