Big Freedia – Just Be Free


Out of stock

SKU: 88568693254 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date: 2014

Label: Queen Diva Music

Track List

  1. Turn Da Beat Up
  2. Dangerous
  3. N.O. Bounce
  4. Jump On It
  5. Lift Dat Leg Up
  6. Ol’ Lady
  7. Where My Queens At
  8. Explode
  9. Y’tootsay
  10. Mo Azz



Big Freedia her first true solo album of bounce tunes as the 2nd season of her Fuse Network hit TV show, QUEEN OF BOUNCE (has 4 million viewers as their top rated show).

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required