Big Freedia – Live at the 2024 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


In stock


Release Date:  2024

Label:  Munckmix


Track List

1. Nola Babies
2. Karaoke
3. Bitch You Better
4. Duffy
5. Y’all Get Back Now
6. Wiggle It
7. Booty Like A Drummer
8. Rock Around The Clock
9. Throw It Back Intro
10. Throw It Back
11. You Make Me Happy > Keep Up
12. I Just Want To Be Free
13. I Heard
14. N O Bounce
15. 24k
16. I Just Want To Be Free Outro

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required