Big Sam’s Funky Nation – Live at the 2023 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


In stock


Release Date:  2023

Label:  Munck Music


Track List

1. Blessed Be The Fruit
2. 4 Da Funk
3. Let’s Boogie > Jelly
4. Love On My Side > What’s My Name
5. Mardi Gras In New Orleans
6. See Me Dance
7. Peace Love > People People
8. Big Sam’s Blues Medley
9. Give Up The Funk

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required