Black Pumas – Chronicles Of A Diamond [Indie Exclusive Cloudy Red Vinyl]


In stock

SKU: 880882585617 Categories: , , , Tag:



Release Date:  2023

Label: ATO Records


Track List

Side A

  1. More Than a Love Song
  2. Ice Cream (Pay Phone)
  3. Mrs. Postman
  4. Chronicles of a Diamond
  5. Angel

Side B

  1. Hello
  2. Sauvignon
  3. Tomorrow
  4. Gemini Sun
  5. Rock and Roll



Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Cloudy Clear & Red Vinyl LP

As they set to work on their highly awaited sophomore album, Black Pumas broadened their palette to include a dazzling expanse of musical forms: heavenly hybrids of soul and symphonic pop, mind-bending excursions into jazz-funk and psychedelia, starry-eyed love songs that feel dropped from the cosmos. The debut was nominated for 7 Grammys and reached one million album equivalents. Chronicles Of A Diamond arrives as the fullest expression yet of their frenetic creativity and limitless vision.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required