Black Sabbath – Heaven And Hell (Deluxe Edition 2021 Remaster 2LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 603497850693 Categories: , , Tag:



Release Date:  2021

Label:  Warner Brothers


Track List

Side A

  1. Neon Knights
  2. Children of the Sea
  3. Lady Evil
  4. Heaven and Hell

Side B

  1. Wishing Well
  2. Die Young
  3. Walk Away
  4. Lonely Is the Word

Side C

  1. Children Of The Sea (Live B-Side Of Neon Knights)
  2. Heaven And Hell (Live 7″ Edit, B-Side Of Die Young)
  3. Lady Evil (Mono 7″ Edit)
  4. Neon Knights (Live 1980)

Side D

  1. Children Of The Sea (Live 1980)
  2. Heaven And Hell (Live 1980)
  3. Die Young (Live 1980)



Remastered Deluxe Edition gatefold double LP

Includes B-sides, remixes and live recordings

The first Ronnie James Dio-fronted era of Black Sabbath was a remarkable rebound for a group that had lost direction at the end of the 1970s. Heaven and Hell and Mob Rules rebooted the Sabbath sound for a new decade and now both records have undergone a remaster as part of an extensive reissue that includes previously unheard recordings.

Heaven And Hell 2LP Deluxe Edition adds several bonus tracks that have never been released in North America, including versions of “Children Of The Sea” and “Die Young” recorded live in 1980 in Hartford, Conn. The set concludes with live rarities such as “E5150” and “Neon Knights” that originally appeared in 2007 on the Rhino Handmade’s limited edition collection, Black Sabbath: Live At Hammersmith Odeon.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required