Black Sabbath – We Sold Our Soul For Rock ‘N’ Roll (Vinyl 2LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 603497857197 Categories: , , Tag:



Release Date:  2018

Label:  Warner Brothers


Track List

Side A

  1. Black Sabbath
  2. The Wizard
  3. Warning

Side B

  1. Paranoid
  2. War Pigs
  3. Iron Man
  4. Wicked World

Side C

  1. Tomorrow’s Dream
  2. Fairies Wear Boots
  3. Changes
  4. Sweet Leaf
  5. Children of the Grave

Side D

  1. Sabbath, Bloody Sabbath
  2. Am I Going Insane (Radio)
  3. Laguna Sunrise
  4. Snowblind
  5. N.I.B.



The original Black Sabbath lineup: Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler and Bill Ward

Double LP with 17 classic tracks from their first six albums

180-gram black vinyl pressed at Quality Record Pressings

This compilation, first released in February of 1976, draws on all of the band’s six studio (and Ozzy Osbourne era) albums to date, but pays special attention to their first two albums. Features metal mainstays such as “Paranoid,” “Iron Man,” & “Sabbath Bloody Sabbath.”

The U.K’s late-’60s blues/hard rock scene also included Led Zeppelin, Cream, Blue Cheer, and other greats. Sabbath’s sweeping and masterful metamorphosis away from that tradition spawned heavy metal music, inventing the template for everything that would follow. With crushing rhythms, torpedo riffs, haunting songs, and Ozzy’s other-worldly vocals, the band conjured a dark, menacing, and resonant sound that reverberates still.

Certified 2x Platinum

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required