Bob Marley and The Wailers – Confrontation (Original Jamaican Version, Limited Numbered Edition LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 602508822643 Categories: , Tag:



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Tuff Gong


Track List

Side A

  1. Chant Down Babylon
  2. Buffalo Soldier
  3. Jump Nyabinghi
  4. Mix Up, Mix Up
  5. Give Thanks & Praises

Side B

  1. Blackman Redemption
  2. Trench Town
  3. Stiff Necked Fools
  4. I Know
  5. Rastaman Live Up!



Part of the Limited Edition Bob Marley Reissue Series!

Each numbered and pressed exclusively at Tuff Gong International headquarters in Jamaica

Each album mastered by Dave Cooley at Elysian Masters in Los Angeles

A posthumous collection produced by Rita Marley, based on the work left behind by Bob upon his death. Some of this best post-Wailers work is here with songs such as “Buffalo Soldier,” “Chant Down Babylon,” and “Blackman Redemption.”

These limited-edition albums were pressed in Kingston, Jamaica at Tuff Gong’s newly refurbished vinyl pressing plant, which re-opened in summer 2020 and will have an annual capacity of 250,000 units. Each album was mastered by Dave Cooley at Elysian Masters in Los Angeles.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required