Bob Marley – Soul Rebels Dub (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 889466278716 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Cleopatra

Limited edition yellow & red haze vinyl


Track List

Side A

1. Soul Rebel
2. Try Me
3. It’s Alright
4. No Sympathy
5 My Cup
6. Soul Almighty

Side B

1. Rebel’s Hop
2. Corner Stone
3. 400 Years
4. No Water
5. Reaction
6. My Sympathy



The first ever collection of the dub versions of the classic 1970 album from reggae giants Bob Marley & the Wailers! Available on a limited edition colored vinyl pressing!


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required