Bob Wilber – Bob Wilber and his Famous Jazz Band with Guest Star Sidney Bechet


In stock


Release Date:  2008

Label:  Jazzology Records


Track List

1. Without a Home
2. Box Car Shorty
3. Waste No Tears
4. I’m Through Goodbye
5. Love Me with a Feeling
6. The Broken Windmill
7. Coal Black Shine
8. Sweet Georgia Brown
9. The Mooche
10. The Saints
11. Zig Zag
12. Limehouse Blues



Henry Goodwin – trumpet
Jimmy Archey – trombone
Sidney Bechet – soprano sax tracks 1-6
Bob Wilber – clarinet, soprano sax
Dick Wellstood – piano
Pops Foster – string bass
Tommy Benford – drums

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required