Brad Walker – The Dockside Sessions


In stock

SKU: 9215 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 2020

Label: Brad Walker


Track List

  1. Pilgrim
  2. Soliloquy
  3. Innan du Gar
  4. Spirits 15
  5. Samurai
  6. Into To Mahakala
  7. Mahakala
  8. Benediction



  • Brad Walker – tenor, alto saxophones
  • Brian Seeger – guitar
  • Oscar Rossignoli – piano
  • Nathan Lambertson – bass
  • A.J. Hall – drums



This record is my love letter to Louisiana. I could never have imagined how special this place would become to me when I first set foot here in 2002. I’ve had experiences I never could have imagined thanks to being here, from Saturday Night Live all the way back to Snug Harbor and the Maple Leaf. The musical relationships I have been fortunate enough to develop and maintain here are a lifetime’s worth. The friendships and love I’ve discovered have sustained me through the ups and downs of the past twenty years, and I hope they will stay with me for decades to come.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required