Brother Dege – How To Kill A Horse (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2014, This pressing is the 2015 (RSD Limited Edition)

Label:  Magic Bullet


Track List

Side A

  1. The Black Sea
  2. The Darker Side of Me
  3. How to Kill a Horse
  4. Judgement Day
  5. O’Dark
  6. Poor Momma Child


Side B

  1. Wehyah
  2. Crazy Motherf**ker
  3. The River
  4.  Last Man Out of Babylon




You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required