Burke Ingraffia – Christmas Carol Lullabies


Out of stock

SKU: 888295518437 Categories: , Tags: ,


Release Date:  2016

Label:  Divine Mercy Music


Track List

  1. Away In a Manger
  2. O Come All Ye Faithful
  3. The First Noel
  4. We Three Kings
  5. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  6. Joy to the World
  7. Angels We Have Heard on High
  8. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  9. What Child is This?
  10. Silent Night
  11. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  12. O Little Town of Bethlehem



Burke Ingraffia – Vocals, Guitar

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required