C.J. Chenier & The Red Hot Louisiana Band – Live at the 2024 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival (CD)


In stock


Release Date:  2024

Label:  Munckmix



1. I Feel Alright
2. Hot Tamale Baby
3. Zydeco
4. It’s About Time
5. Walking The Floor
6. Road Dog
7. Turn Around and Say Goodbye
8. Zydeco Jam
9. Jambalaya
10. I Got A Woman
11. Three Little Birds

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required