Carol Fran – All Of My Life: The Saint Agnes Sessions (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 9230 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Jazz Foundation Of America


Track List

Side A

  1. All Of My Life
  2. I Had A Talk With My Man
  3. Need To Be Be’d With
  4. You Can Have My Husband

Side B

  1. Emmitt Lee
  2. I Miss You So
  3. You Don’t Know Me
  4. Please Stand By Me
  5. Any Time, Any Place



  • Carol Fran – vocals
  • Lee Allen Zeno – bass
  • Jill Merkl – piano
  • Carmen Jacob – drums
  • Marty Christian – guitar



As Carol’s last recorded album, All of My Life is quite literally the album of a lifetime. Produced in partnership with the Jazz Foundation of America’s “The Saint Agnes Recording Sessions” whose mission is to make sure lifelong musicians recording dreams come true.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required