Carole King – Home Again (Vinyl 2LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 196587853013 Categories: , , Tag:



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Legacy


Track List

Side A

  1. Beautiful
  2. Been To Canaan
  3. Way Over Yonder
  4. Smackwater Jack
  5. Home Again
  6. Sweet Seasons
  7. It’s Too Late

Side B

  1. Band Introductions
  2. Fantasy Beginning
  3. You’ve Been Around Too Long
  4. Being At War With Each Other
  5. That’s How Things Go Down
  6. Haywood
  7. A Quiet Place To Live

Side C

  1. You Light Up My Life
  2. Corazón
  3. Believe In Humanity
  4. Fantasy End
  5. You’ve Got A Friend



Previously Unreleased 1973 Concert Recording on Double LP!

Contains 3 Sides of Music + Vinyl Etching!

Recorded live on The Great Lawn of New York City’s Central Park on May 26, 1973. Produced by Lou Adler, Carole King Home Again is a previously unreleased concert recording and a stunning document of one of the greatest contributors to the American songbook.

Recorded in New York City’s Central Park on May 26, 1973

Produced by Lou Adler

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required