Catherine Russell – Send For Me (CD)


In stock

SKU: 60404391072 Categories: , , , Tag:


Release Date: 2022

Label: Dot Time Records

Track List

1. Did I Remember (3:28)
2. Send For Me (4:45)
3. At The Swing Cats Ball (3:05)
4. Make It Last (4:42)
5. Going Back To New Orleans (3:38)
6. If I Could Be With You (3:41)
7. You Can Fly High (2:54)
8. East of The Sun (and West of The Moon) (3:48)
9. In The Night (4:12)
10. You Stepped Out of A Dream (3:24)
11. Blue and Sentimental (3:08)
12. Sticks and Stones (3:00)
13. Million Dollar Smile (3:38)



GRAMMY® nominated vocalist Catherine Russell, when asked to characterize her new album, Send For Me, replied, “I love romance that swings.” Send For Me features a baker’s dozen of newly recorded tunes on her eighth album as a leader, meeting a simple exacting standard. “Songs that inspire or touch me in some way. When I find a song I like, it haunts me until I learn it.” Her mission is finding songs that you might not have heard but deserve attention.



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required