Charlie Parker & Dizzy Gillespie – Bird and Diz (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 8436563182754 Categories: , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2020

Label:  Bird’s Nest

Limited edition 180-gram red colored virgin vinyl


Track List

Side A

1. Bloomdido
2. An Oscar For Treadwell
3. Mohawk
4. My Melancholy Baby
5. Relaxin’ With Lee
6. Leap Frog
7. Passport
8. Visa

Side B

1. An Oscar For Treadwell [Alt Tk]
2. Mohawk [Alt Tk]
3. My Melancholy Baby [Alt Tk]
4. Leap Frog [Alt Tk1]
5. Leap Frog [Alt Tk2]
6. Leap Frog [Alt Tk3]
7. Leap Frog [Alt Tk4 Incomplete]
8. Relaxin’ With Lee [Alt Tk]
9. Relaxin’ With Lee [Alt Tk Incomplete]



  • Charlie Parker – alto sax
  • Dizzy Gillespie – trumpet
  • Thelonious Monk – piano
  • Curley Russell – bass
  • Buddy Rich – drums


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required