Chris Vincent – Things Have Changed (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2024

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. Dangerous Curves
  2. Midnight After All
  3. Maybe Less
  4. Difference
  5. One Request
  6. New Orleans, My Darling
  7. Half Block Cadillac
  8. Basements
  9. Piece By Piece
  10. Opening Act
  11. Blues For Monk
  12. The Only Thing Missing
  13. Cash Only
  14. Things Have Changed


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required