Christone “Kingfish” Ingram – Live In London (Vinyl 2LP)


In stock

SKU: 014551501510 Categories: , Tag:



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Alligator


Track List

Side A

  1. She Calls Me Kingfish
  2. Fresh Out
  3. Another Life Goes By

Side B

  1. Empty Promises
  2. Hard Times
  3. Mississippi Night

Side C

  1. Been Here Before
  2. Something in the Dirt
  3. You’re Already Gone
  4. Listen
  5. Rock & Roll
  6. Not Gonna Lie

Side D

  1. Midnight Heat
  2. Outside of This Town
  3. 662
  4. Long Distance Woman



“Christone ‘Kingfish’ Ingram has already made his mark as one of the best, and undoubtedly most exciting, blues guitarists in the world.” — Guitar World

Recorded in front of a rabid crowd at The Garage in London, this release is a white hot testament to the exhilarating live Kingfish experience. Christone is in masterful control whether blasting out molten, rock-infused riffs or picking the bluesiest single notes this side of heaven. At 16 songs and 109 minutes long, it’s a motherlode of blues magic, and the set list is a fan’s dream show, including “Outside Of This Town,” “662,” “Another Life Goes By” and a new, previously unrecorded song, “Midnight Heat.”

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required