Classic Jazz Trio – Classic Jazz Trio


In stock


Release Year: 2010

Label: Rankomatic Music

Track List

  1. Some Of These Days
  2. Si To Vois Ma Mere (If You See My Mother)
  3. I’ll See You In My Dreams
  4. That’s A Plenty
  5. A Porter’s Love Song To A Chambermaid
  6. Do What Ory Say
  7. Tom Tom Blues
  8. Bye And Bye
  9. Gee Baby Ain’t I Good To You
  10. Clarinet Marmalade
  11. Mardi Gras Mambo
  12. Save The Bones For Henry Jones
  13. Burgundy Street Blues
  14. Just A Little While To Stay Here
  15. If I Had You


  • John Rankin – Guitars and Vocals
  • Tommy Sancton – Clarinet
  • Tom Fischer – Clarinet

Additional information

Weight 5 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 5.5 × .5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required