Clifton Chenier – Zydeco Party King


In stock

SKU: 70853517112 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 2009

Label: Great American Music


Track List

  1. Say Too Koreck
  2. La Coeur De La Louisianne
  3. Oh! Lucille
  4. You Know That I Love You
  5. Shake ‘Em Up Baby
  6. My Little Girl (She’s In Heaven)
  7. A Worried Life Blues
  8. Goin’ To Big Mary
  9. Keep On Knockin’
  10. You Promised Me Love
  11. Big Mamou
  12. (High As A) Georgia Pine
  13. Troubles Follow Me Everywhere
  14. Goin’ Home
  15. Comin’ Back Home


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required