Coco Robicheaux – Spiritland


In stock

SKU: 72326515112 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Release Year: 1994

Label: Orleans Records

Track List

  1. Walk With the Spirit
  2. Pit Bull
  3. Spiritland
  4. Broken String
  5. We Will Fly Away
  6. Working Man
  7. I Knew Without Asking
  8. Saturday Night Before Christmas
  9. Cryin’ Inside
  10. St. John’s Eve


  • Lead vocals, Rhythm guitars, Backing vocals: Coco Robicheaux
  • Backing vocals: Geri Hall, Irene Sage, Lenny McDaniel, Holly Bendtsen, Allison Miner
  • Violin: Nancy Buchan
  • Harmonica: Smokey Greenwell
  • Trumpet solos: Boo LaCrosse
  • Trumpet: Larry Carter
  • Trombone: David Woodward
  • Tenor saxophone: Tom Fitzpatrick
  • Baritone saxophone, Bass flute: Hart McNee
  • Horn arrangements on “Cryin’ Inside”: Cranston Clements
  • Lead guitars: Michael Sklar, Kenny Holladay, Tommy Malone
  • Rhythm guitars: Kenny Holladay, Tommy Malone, Mark Dobriner, Michael Sklar
  • Slide guitars: Kenny Holladay, Tommy Malone, Michael Sklar
  • Keyboards: Rick Allen, Earl Stanley, Diz ‘Honey Bear’ Watson, Sonny Schneidau
  • Bass: James Singleton, Earl Stanley, Spike Perkins, Doug Therrion
  • Drums: Gary Reiger, J.J. Juliano
  • Percussions: Alfred ‘Uganda’ Roberts, Dalia, Dudu Martinez
  • Steel pans: Peter Nu dog
  • Whistle: Do Verdier Bogue Falaya
  • Swamp sounds: Bob Duplechin

Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in
Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required