Craig Cortello – Dog Tales (CD)


In stock


Release Date:  2022

Label:  Independent


Track List

  1. Go Adopt a Puppy
  2. Let’s All go to the Dog Park
  3. A Puppy Dog can Never Have Too Many Toys
  4. Angels With Four Paws and a Tail
  5. Pick a Pack of Puppies
  6. One Dog Too Many Walks the Street With No Home
  7. My Puppy Learned to Shake His Paw
  8. A Puppy’s Face and the Human Race
  9. Fourth of July and New Year’s Eve
  10. I’m a Service Dog
  11. Woof Woof Bow Wow Song
  12. The Rainbow Bridge Will Take You Away
  13. Go Adopt a Puppy (acoustic)



  • Craig Cortello – guitar, piano, vocals
  • Enzo Cortello – barking dog
  • Craig Klein – trombone
  • Belinda Moody – acoustic bass
  • Chris Guccione – drums, percussion



Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required