Crowbar – Zero And Below (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 634164620813 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2022

Label:  eOne


Track List

Side A

  1. The Fear That Bind You
  2. Her Evil Is Sacred
  3. Confess To Nothing
  4. Chemical Godz
  5. Denial Of The Truth

Side B

  1. Bleeding From Every Hole
  2. It’s Always Worth The Gain
  3. Crush Negativity
  4. Reanimating A Lie
  5. Zero And Below



12th studio album from New Orleans’ sludge metal pioneers “existing in a genre of one!” (Metal Hammer)

Indie exclusive limited edition Sky Blue, Grey & White vinyl.
Printed inner sleeve with lyrics, includes download card.

Bass Guitar – Shane Wesley
Drums – Tommy Buckley
Guitar – Matt Brunson
Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By, Recorded By – Duane Simoneaux
Vocals, Guitar – Kirk Windstein

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required