Cynthia Girtley – A New Orleans Tribute To Mahalia Jackson


In stock


Release Year: 2011

Label; Independent

Track List

  1. Just A Little While To Stay Here
  2. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  3. I’ll Fly Away/Glory Glory Hallelujah
  4. Trouble Of The World
  5. Down By The Riverside
  6. Precious Lord Take My Hand
  7. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
  8. I Feel Alright
  9. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  10. Amazing Grace
  11. I Will Move On Up A Little Higher
  12. In My Home Over There
  13. When The Saints Go Marching In


  • Cynthia Girtley – Piano and Vocals
  • Dr. Michael White – Clarinet
  • Herman Lebeaux – Drums
  • Kerry Lewis – Bass Violin

Additional information

Weight 5.5 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 5.5 × .5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required