Davell Crawford – Dear Fats, I Love You


In stock


Release Date:  2019

Label:  Basin Street


Track List

  1. Ain’t That a Shame
  2. Blue Monday
  3. Blueberry Hill
  4. Careless Love
  5. I Hear You Knocking
  6. I Want to Walk You Home
  7. I’m Gonna be a Wheel Someday
  8. I’m in Love Again
  9. I’m Walkin’
  10. I’m Ready
  11. Let the Four Winds Blow
  12. My Blue Heaven
  13. Valley of Tears
  14. When My Dreamboat Comes Home/When the Saints Go Marching In



  • Davell Crawford – piano



Additional information

Weight 5.0 oz
Dimensions 5.0 × 0.5 × 5.5 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required