David Bowie – A Divine Symmetry (An Alternative Journey Through Hunky Dory)(Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 5054197183362 Categories: , Tag:



Release Date:  2023

Label:  Parlophone


Track List

Side A

  1. Changes (2021 Alternative Mix)
  2. Oh! You Pretty Things (BOWPROMO Mix) [2022 Remaster]
  3. Eight Line Poem (BOWPROMO Mix) [2022 Remaster]
  4. Life On Mars? (Original Ending Version)
  5. Kooks (BOWPROMO Mix) [2022 Remaster]
  6. Quicksand (2021 Mix – Early Version)

Side B

  1. Fill Your Heart (2021 Alternative Mix)
  2. Bombers (2021 Alternative Mix)
  3. Andy Warhol (Original Mix – Alternative Intro)
  4. Song For Bob Dylan (2021 Alternative Mix)
  5. Queen Bitch (BOWPROMO Mix) [2022 Remaster]
  6. The Bewlay Brothers (2021 Alternative Mix)



A Divine Symmetry (An Alternative Journey Through Hunky Dory)

Vinyl album companion to the deluxe box set of Bowie’s 1971 classic Hunky Dory

Single LP includes alternative mixes and outtake versions of the original album

Includes bonus track “Bombers,” on Side B

This 1LP brings together early mixes of Hunky Dory tracks originally featured on the BOWPROMO album, along with new alternative Ken Scott mixes to create an alternative version of the Hunky Dory album and also features the session outtake “Bombers” in the track listing.

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required